skip to navigation | skip to content
search

Contact Us

Administration:                                    

Mark Majors
Chief Executive Officer
mmajors@medexpress.net


Jim Majors
Chief Financial Officer
jmajors@medexpress.net


Andrea Ryder
Contract Specialist
mrsandrearyder@gmail.com

Tena Boykin
Accounts Receivable Manager
Contract Administrator
tboykin@medexpress.net

Vickie Fontenot
Corporate Administrator
vfontenot@medexpress.net

Connie Shakesnider
Opelousas Office Manager
cshakesnider@medexpress.net

Naomi Majors
Director of Corporate Development
nmajors@medexpress.net

Andrea Cole
Director of Human Resources
acole@medexpress.net

Mandy Bray
Alexandria Office Manager
mcarter@medexpress.net

 
Operations:

Nick Cole
Director of Operations
ncole@medexpress.net

George Grice
MedComm & Operations Supervisor
ggrice@medexpress.net

Dustin Benoit
Safety Officer/Risk Manager
dbenoit@medexpress.net

 

MedTrans Supervisors:

Randy Harris
Rapides Parish
rharris@medexpress.net

Marvin Richard
St. Landry Parish
mrichard@medexpress.net

 

Headquarters Office:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 6063
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71307
318-473-1895
800-256-9777

Physical Location:
2560 N BOLTON AVE
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71303
 

 

Accounts Receivable/Payable:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 527
MELVILLE, LA 71353
800-257-9771
337-623-5734
337-623-5760 (fax)

Physical Location:
505 CHURCH STREET
MELVILLE, LA 71353


Webmaster:
Ginger Majors
ginger.majors@gmail.com