skip to navigation | skip to content
search

Contact Us


                                  

Mark Majors
Chief Executive Officer
mmajors@medexpress.net

Jim Majors
Chief Financial Officer
jmajors@medexpress.net

 
Strategic Development Directors:

Angela Manuel
Human Resources 

Darren Browning
Operations 
Dustin Benoit
Logistics 

Nicole Hall
Administration 

 
Directors:

Tyler Martin
Director of Operations
tmartin@medexpress.net

Naomi Majors
Director of Corporate Development
nmajors@medexpress.net

Tena Boykin
Director of Finance
tboykin@medexpress.net

Vickie Fontenot
Director of Administration
vfontenot@medexpress.net

Tanya Chatman
Director of Marketing
tchatman@medexpress.net

Administration:

Terry Harris
Education Coordinator
tharris@medexpress.net

Chassidy Ford
Office Manager
Opelousas, LA
cford@medexpress.net

Bobbie Navarre
Office Manager
Rayne, LA
bnavarre@medexpress.net

Mandy Bray
Alexandria Office Manager
mcarter@medexpress.net

Reggie Yancey
IT Support
ryancey@medexpress.net

Trevor Hardwick
IT Support
thardwick@medexpress.net

Nathaniel Majors
Workforce Coordinator
cell phone (337) 945-9458
nathaniel.majors@medexpress.net


Operations:

Operations Manager



Nathaniel Russell, Paramedic Field Supervisor
Eastern Region 
cell phone (318) 321-8356
nrussell@medexpress.net

Anthony Guidry, Paramedic Field Supervisor

South Central Region 
cell phone (318) 321-9344
aguidry@medexpress.net

Jon Reid, Paramedic Field Supervisor
Western Region
cell phone (318) 955-4234
jreid@medexpress.net

Steven Simon, Paramedic Field Supervisor
Southern Region
cell phone (337) 303-3677
ssimon@medexpress.net

 

MedTrans:

Percy Broussard

MedTrans Dispatch Supervisor
pjbroussard@medexpress.net

Larry Goodwin
Rapides Parish Supervisor
lgoodwin@medexpress.net

Marvin Richard
St. Landry Parish Supervisor
mrichard@medexpress.net


Headquarters Office:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 6063
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71307
318-443-4532
800-259-9771

Physical Location:
2550 N BOLTON AVE
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71303 


Accounts Receivable/Payable:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 527
MELVILLE, LA 71353
800-259-9771
337-623-5734
337-623-5760 (fax)

Physical Location:
505 CHURCH STREET
MELVILLE, LA 71353

 

Webmaster:

Ginger Majors
ginger.majors@gmail.com