skip to navigation | skip to content
search

Contact Us


Directors:
                                   

Mark Majors
Chief Executive Officer
mmajors@medexpress.net

Jim Majors
Chief Financial Officer
jmajors@medexpress.net

Tyler Martin
Director of Operations
tmartin@medexpress.net

Naomi Majors
Director of Human Resources
nmajors@medexpress.net

Tena Boykin
Director of Finance
tboykin@medexpress.net

Vickie Fontenot
Director of Administration
vfontenot@medexpress.net

Tanya Chatman
Director of Marketing
tchatman@medexpress.net

Administration:

Terry Harris
Education Coordinator
tharris@medexpress.net

Connie Shakesnider
Office Manager
Opelousas, LA
cshakesnider@medexpress.net

Bobbie Navarre
Office Manager
Crowley, LA
bnavarre@medexpress.net

Mandy Bray
Alexandria Office Manager
mcarter@medexpress.net

Reggie Yancey
IT Support
ryancey@medexpress.net

Cody Rachal
Scheduling Workflow Coordinator
cell phone (318) 319-5779
crachal@medexpress.net



Operations:

Blake Taylor, Operations Manager
Paramedic Field Supervisor-Northern Region
cell phone (318) 243-9198
btaylor@medexpress.net


Nathaniel Russell, Paramedic Field Supervisor
Central Region 
cell phone (318) 321-8356
nrussell@medexpress.net

Anthony Guidry, Paramedic Field Supervisor

Southern Region 
cell phone (318) 321-9344
aguidry@medexpress.net

Steven Simon, Paramedic Field Supervisor
Southwest Region
cell phone (337) 303-3677
ssimon@medexpress.net

 

MedTrans:

Percy Broussard

MedTrans Dispatch Supervisor
pjbroussard@medexpress.net

Patrick Williams
Rapides Parish Supervisor
pwilliams@medexpress.net

Marvin Richard
St. Landry Parish Supervisor
mrichard@medexpress.net

Headquarters Office:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 6063
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71307
318-443-4532
800-259-9771

Physical Location:
2560 N BOLTON AVE
ALEXANDRIA, LA 71303
 

 

Accounts Receivable/Payable:

MedExpress Companies
P.O. BOX 527
MELVILLE, LA 71353
800-259-9771
337-623-5734
337-623-5760 (fax)

Physical Location:
505 CHURCH STREET
MELVILLE, LA 71353

 

Webmaster:

Ginger Majors
ginger.majors@gmail.com